Cute, Comfy & Casual Spring Shoes

I follow a lot of bloggers! A lot of the time they have contests going on, either on Instagram or posted on their blog – I take every opportunity I can to try and win!
Luckily I did win one recently! I entered to win a pair of André Assous shoes (made in Spain!) and got to pick any style I wanted. I decided to go with the ‘Champ Leather Sneaker Espadrille Flat’ in White/Gold. I absolutely LOVE them. The quality and design is to die for. Here is a link to shop them:
http://www.andreassous.com/champ-leather-sneaker-espadrille-flat-white-gold.html

André Assous has earned the reputation of ‘King of Espadrilles’ – and I can TOTALLY agree with this. I will soon be ordering a few more pairs; and you should too!

http://www.andreassous.com

Leave a Reply

